Contact

Get in touch with us

NIADA Board

President

Cindee Moyer
Email: president@niada.org

First Vice President

Tatiana Baeva
Email: 1st Vice President

Second Vice President

Christine Shively-Benjamin
Email: 2nd Vice President

Treasurer

Gayle Griffith
Email: treasurer@niada.org

President Emeritus

Connie Smith
Email: President Emeritus

Patron Director

Gracie Coleman
Email: patrons@niada.org

Director at Large

Stephanie Blythe
Email: Director at Large

Secretary

Ginger Roberts
Email: secretary@niada.org

Standards Committee Chair

Marlaine Verhelst
Burg.Suysstraat 61, 5037 MC, Tilburg, Netherlands
Email: standards@niada.org

Standards Assistant

Neva Waldt
Email: standards@niada.org

Organization Contacts

2021 Conference Co-chairs

Cindee Moyer
Email: president@niada.org

Stephanie Blythe
Email: s.blythe@comcast.net

Conference Registrar

Lillian Hopkins
Email: registrar@niada.org

Dollmaking School

Registrar & Coordinator

Stephanie Blythe
Email: schoolregistrar@niada.org

Gracie Coleman
Email: coordinator@niada.org

Critique Registrar

Email: critique@niada.org

Paypal Liaison

Stephanie Blythe
Email: Stephanie Blythe

General Contact

Email: niada@niada.org

Artist Members

B
Tatiana Baeva
email: tatidollru@gmail.com
web: www.baevadolls.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/tatiana.baeva.77
phone: 1 903-486-2677

Larry Blount (Akira Studios)
email: larry@akirastudios.com
web: www.akirastudios.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/Akira-Studios-279397058047ks
phone: 423-625-1160

Stephanie Blythe
email: s.blythe@comcast.net
web: www.stephanieblythe.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/SBlytheDolls
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/stephanieblythe/
linkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-blythe-49949712
address: P.O. Box 1806 San Anselmo, CA 94979
phone: 415-455-8415

C
Chris Chomick and Peter Meder
email: automata@chomickmeder.com
web: www.chomickmeder.com
facebook: /chomickmeder
youtube: ChoMeder Channel
twitter: https://twitter.com/chomeder
address: St. Petersburg, Florida, USA

Kate Church
email: katechurch.ns@gmail.com
web: www.katechurch.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/kate.church.940
wordpress: katechurch.wordpress.com/
address: RR3 60 Old Clearland Rd. Mahone Bay NS B0J2E0, Canada
phone: 9026241597

Jodi and Richard Cregar
email: creagers@aol.com
web: www.creagers.com
facebook: Creager-Studios-166943386746546
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/creagerstudios/

Diana Lence Crosby

D
Ankie Daanen
email: ankiedaanen@hotmail.com
web: www.ankie-doll-art.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/1Poppetjes/
address: Partida Figueral 4 Buzon 2033. Zona 2 Lliber 03729 Alicante Spain
phone: 011 34 6 96552202

F
Mary Ellen Frank
email: mefrank11@hotmail.com
web: http://maryellenfrank.com/
facebook: /11MaryEllenFrank11
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/akdart/
twitter: https://twitter.com/dicksdottir
address: POB 240762 Douglas, Alaska (AK)
phone: 99824-0762
Aunt Claudia’s Dolls Museum
address: 114 S Franklin St Suite 102 Juneau, Alaska (AK) 99801

Elisabeth Flueler-Tomamichel
email: info@eft.ch
web: www.eft.ch
address: Bodenacherstr. 87 CH – 8121 Benglen Switzerland

Susan Fosnot
email: fosnotdolls@hotmail.com

web: www.susanfosnotdolls.com
address: Woodstock, Illinois

J
Moonyoung Jeong
email: chorokdoll@gmail.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/moonyoung.jeong
CHOROK DOLL Gallery
address: 950, Jeongjo-ro, Jangan-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do, 16269, Korea

K
Diane Keeler
email: dianekeelerart@gmail.com
web: www.dianekeeler.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/diane.keeler
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/dfkeeler/

L
Lisa Lichtenfels
email: lisalichtenfels@comcast.net
web: lisalichtenfels.net
address: P.O. Box 90537, Springfield, MA 01139-0537
phone: 413-781-1359

Pat Lillich
email: patl@mac.com
web: cirquedefantomes.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/pat.lillich

M
Heather Maciak
email: info@heathermaciak.com
web: www.heathermaciak.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/heather.maciak
pinterest: NIADAartists/niada-artist-heather-maciak/

Tanya Marriott
email: tanya@marmalademonkey.com
web: www.tanyamarriott.co.nz
facebook: www.facebook.com/tanyamarriottdesign/
twitter: https://twitter.com/marmaladem0nkey
vimeo: https://vimeo.com/tanyamarriott

Catherine Mather
email: info@catherinematherdolls.com
web: www.catherinematherdolls.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/catherine.mather1
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/catherinemather/
address: 31 Hurt Pd Unanderra N.S.W 2526 Australia
phone: 001161 242713302

Theresa May
email: missterymay@yahoo.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/theresa.may.104

Cindee Moyer
email: cindee.moyer@gmail.com
web: www.cmoyer.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/cindee.moyer
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/cmoyer1/
address: 8249 NW Oakwood Drive Ankeny, IA 50023
phone: 515-964-3163

N
Ima Naroditskaya
email: imadolls@gmail.com
web: www.imaart.net
address: Chasovaya 19/8 – 53, Moscow, Russia, 125315
ph: +79854132877

O
Sandra Oglesby
email: sandraoglesby@cfl.rr.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/sandra.t.oglesby

Leslie O’Leary
email: leslieolearyart@gmail.com
web: www.rootie.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/leslie.molen
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/rootiestudio/
blog: fromthesehandsblog.blogspot.com/

Karin Otto Burfict
email: koburfict@gmail.com
web: www.augustmoonstudio.blogspot.com
address: 329 Bronco Blvd Liberty Hill, TX 78642

P
Tamara Pivnuyk
email: tamara.pivnyuk@mail.ru
web: www.artkukla.com.ua
facebook: www.facebook.com/dollsAtelier

R
Marilyn Radzat
email: marilynradzat@gmail.com

web: www.marilynradzat.com
address: 12720 Fiori Lane Sebastopol, CA 95472
phone: 707-591-5971

Donna May Robinson
email: donnamaydolls@optonline.net
web: www.donnamayrobinson.com
address: 109 Ladder Hill, North Weston, CT 06883
phone: 203 557 3169

Svetlana Rudoy
email: svru63@yandex.ru
facebook: www.facebook.com/rudoy.doll
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/NIADAartists/niada-artist-svetlana-rudoy/

S
Ana Salvador
email: asalvador@sapo.pt
web: www.dragonflyworks.nl/
facebook: www.facebook.com/ana.salvador.7374

Christine Shively-Benjamin
web: originalartdolls487091029
facebook: www.facebook.com/christine.shively.7

Susan Scogin
email: susansco427@gmail.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/susan.scogin.5
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/NIADAartists/niada-artist-susan-scogin/
phone: (985) 882-1229

Connie Smith
email: doters369@gmail.com
web: www.doters.etsy.com
flickr: www.flickr.com/photos/connie_smith
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/doters369/
etsy: www.etsy.com/shop/doters
facebook: www.facebook.com/Doters-on-Etsy-181877951857088/

T
EJ Taylor
email: ej.taylor@ymail.com
web: www.ejtaylor.com/

Shelley Thornton
email: artist@shelleythornton.com
web: www.shelleythornton.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/shelleythornton
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/shelleymaude
address: 1600 South 22nd St., Lincoln, NE 68502 USA
phone: 402-730-2357

JoEllen Trilling
email: jtrilling@earthlink.net
web: www.joellentrilling
address: 75 Breezy Hill Rd. Kingston, NY 12401 USA
cell: 646-228-1012

Nina Turgarina
email: ntugarina@gmail.com
web: www.ninatugarina.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/nina.tugarina

V
Marlaine Verhelst
email: marlaine@home.nl
web: www.marlaineverhelst.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/marlaine.verhelst
pinterest: www.pinterest.com/memarlaine/
address: Burg. Suijsstraat 61 5037 MC, Tilburg, The Netherlands
phone: +31 134670504

W
Annie Wahl
email: Anniewahl1949@gmail.com
web: www.anniewahl.com

Neva Waldt
email: nagneva@comcast.net
web: www.artdollsbyneva.com

Kathryn Walmsley
email: kathrynwalmsley2011@gmail.com
web: www.kathrynwalmsley.com

Y
Anastasia Yanovskaya
Moscow, Russia
web: nastasya.livemaster.ru
facebook: www.facebook.com/yanonastya/

Z
Anna Zueva
email: annazueva.ru@gmail.com
web: www.annazueva.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/annazueva.dolls